Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
20th Music Composer Assembler   [1989]

20th Music Composer Assembler Released by :

Release Date :
June 1989

Type :
C64 Crack

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Docs .... Pizza of Falcon, Legend
Ripping .... Pizza of Falcon, Legend

Intro used in this crack:
DownloadFalcon Intro 03 by Falcon

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Bacchus on 12 November 2019
What is this - turbo assembler with a bit of extra. Like what?
User Comment
Submitted by titan_ae on 30 May 2010
rumours were goin around that guy shavitt used the sources from this release for his player...
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.153 sec.