Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Jukebox 6   [1991]

Jukebox 6 Released by :

Release Date :
24 August 1991

Type :
C64 Music Collection

Jukebox Six

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Music .... Brandis
  Drax of Bonzai, Crest, Vibrants
  Flex of Artline Designs
  Goofy of The Voice
  Henning Rokling of Panoramic Designs
  JCH of Ikari, The Dominators, Vibrants
  Jens Blidon of Lords of Sonics
  Link of Vibrants
  Markus Schneider of Lords of Sonics, X-Ample Architectures
  Narciso of The Blasters Inc.
  Reverb of Fucked Beyond Repair
  Rock of Finnish Gold
  T.L.F. of Sonic Uproar
  Zardax of Elysion, Origo Dreamline

SIDs used in this release :
Air on G String(/DEMOS/UNKNOWN/Air_on_G_String.sid)
Alf Theme(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Alf_Theme.sid)
F/L 7(/MUSICIANS/N/Narciso/F_L_7.sid)
Fright Intro(/MUSICIANS/R/Rokling_Henning/Fright_Intro.sid)
Frontline 5(/MUSICIANS/H/Havoc/Frontline_5.sid)
Girl You Know It's True(/MUSICIANS/B/Brandis/Girl_You_Know_Its_True.sid)
Guess It's OK(/DEMOS/UNKNOWN/Guess_Its_OK.sid)
Havoc Second Part(/MUSICIANS/H/Havoc/Havoc_Second_Part.sid)
Intro Umpteen(/MUSICIANS/R/Rokling_Henning/Intro_Umpteen.sid)
Jolly and Stupid(/DEMOS/UNKNOWN/Jolly_and_Stupid.sid)
Maxi Funk in Town(/MUSICIANS/H/Havoc/Maxi_Funk_in_Town.sid)
MDG Radwar Party Demo(/MUSICIANS/B/Blidon_Jens/MDG_Radwar_Party_Demo.sid)
Musix Zone(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Musix_Zone.sid)
New Line(/MUSICIANS/H/Havoc/New_Line.sid)
Path Sound(/DEMOS/UNKNOWN/Path_Sound.sid)
Plastic Age(/MUSICIANS/S/Speedcracker/Plastic_Age.sid)
Rhenus Demo '88(/MUSICIANS/S/Schneider_Markus/Rhenus_Demo_88.sid)
Savage Mix(/MUSICIANS/T/TLF/Savage_Mix.sid)
Terra Mix(/MUSICIANS/G/Goofy/Terra_Mix.sid)
The Caverns(/MUSICIANS/J/JCH/Caverns.sid)
Together Forever(/MUSICIANS/N/Narciso/Together_Forever.sid)
Tune 22(/MUSICIANS/Z/Zardax/Tune_22.sid)
Wet Paint (tune 2)(/MUSICIANS/R/Reverb/Wet_Paint_tune_2.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/102186/Jukebox Part 6.d64 (downloads: 664)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by RaMoS on 25 January 2012
added improved version :)
User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 25 January 2012
yeah, it's because file "10" is missing. Apart that, sidlist is complete.
User Comment
Submitted by RaMoS on 25 January 2012
Tune "Syyke-Flu" it does not act
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (3)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.093 sec.