Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Arkijuusto   [2013]

Arkijuusto Released by :
Triad [web]

Release Date :
27 April 2013

Type :
C64 Music


Released At :
Gubbdata 2013

Achievements :
C64 Music Competition at Gubbdata 2013 :  #7

User rating:*******___  6.7/10 (8 votes)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Music .... Vent of Triad

SIDs used in this release :
Arkijuusto (toinen siivu)(/MUSICIANS/V/Vent/Arkijuusto_toinen_siivu.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/116638/arkijuusto_vardagsost-vent-TRIAD.zip (downloads: 679)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by ZZAP69 on 4 May 2013
Cool! I would love to hear more from you soon!
User Comment
Submitted by Joodas on 30 April 2013
Underrated tune.
User Comment
Submitted by abaddon on 29 April 2013
Yummy cheese.
User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 29 April 2013
I like ost! Käse!!!
User Comment
Submitted by -$iXX!- on 28 April 2013
Me likes!
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (5)
· Production Notes (1)
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.081 sec.