Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Audio Collection

Audio Collection Released by :

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Tango and Cash of Cross, Paramount, Pro-Art
Music .... Dr.Coldcut of Cross

SIDs used in this release :
Cross Intro(/MUSICIANS/D/Dr_Coldcut/Cross_Intro.sid)
Let's Go High for a While(/MUSICIANS/D/Dr_Coldcut/Lets_Go_High_for_a_While.sid)
My Land of Confusion(/MUSICIANS/D/Dr_Coldcut/My_Land_of_Confusion.sid)
Waiting for the Sun(/MUSICIANS/D/Dr_Coldcut/Waiting_for_the_Sun.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/122346/Audio_Collection[fixed].d64 (downloads: 218)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Pad on 10 July 2015
Ian Coog: Dr. Coldcut used to be one half of Tango&Cash together with David Aleksandersen. They credited everything they did individually with the nickname Tango&Cash that they shared.
User Comment
Submitted by iAN CooG on 31 October 2013
"Waiting for the sun" is strangely same as Tango_and_Cash/Bedlam_part_4.sid
In Bedlam the tune is clearly credited to Tango&Cash, here T&C is credited for code.
Someone in Cross was stealing from other members? =) see Cool Muzax 2

File "05*" (tune Now it's over) had few wrong bytes in code causing crash, repaired and uploaded a good d64.

The tunes "Now it's over" and "You still believe in me" are already subtunes in /MUSICIANS/D/Dr_Coldcut/Tonido.sid
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia (1)
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.084 sec.