Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Tropyx Music 2   [1999]

Tropyx Music 2 Released by :

Release Date :
13 May 1999

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Code .... V-12 of Dogfuckers 62, Tropyx
Music .... Chris of Sonic Uproar
  Drax of Bonzai, Crest, Maniacs of Noise, Vibrants
  Flex of Artline Designs, Contex
  JCH of Vibrants
  Reyn Ouwehand of Paradize, Scoop
Graphics .... Spider of Apidya, Lasser, Slakecomp, Tropyx
Idea .... V-12 of Dogfuckers 62, Tropyx
Text .... V-12 of Dogfuckers 62, Tropyx
Ripping .... V-12 of Dogfuckers 62, Tropyx

SIDs used in this release :
Axel F(/MUSICIANS/T/TLF/Axel_F.sid)
Skaermtrolden Hugo(/MUSICIANS/J/JCH/Skaermtrolden_Hugo.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/2092/tropyx music 2.prg (downloads: 1167)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes (1)
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2020
Page generated in: 0.08 sec.