Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Fantastic Music V   [1986]

Fantastic Music V Released by :
GFJ Soft, Jarre and Mirage

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Music

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Music .... Bob Landwehr

SIDs used in this release :
Dragon Skulle(/MUSICIANS/T/Thomas_Dave/Dragon_Skulle.sid)
Four Easy Pieces(/MUSICIANS/L/Landwehr_Bob/Four_Easy_Pieces.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/166834/FantasticMusicV-JarreMirage+GFJ.d64 (downloads: 45)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 25 April 2018
Fred: Thanx - I was tired. :)
User Comment
Submitted by Fred on 25 April 2018
The link you provided is pointing to itself. I think you meant this: Fantastic Music V
User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 24 April 2018
Text edit of Fantastic Music V.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (3)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.087 sec.