Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Music Collection V3.0   [1989]

Music Collection V3.0 Released by :

Release Date :
20 February 1989

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Music .... Adrock
  Brandis of Share, Shining 8, The Sharks
  Chris of Beat Machine
  Gonzo of Bytestar
  JCH of Channel 42, The Dominators
  Jeroen Tel of Maniacs of Noise
  Link of Cheyens
  Lynx of Sigma
  Markus Schneider of Lords of Sonics
  Paul Clansey
  Sampox of Axion 1999, Hacker Trick Group, Motion, Overdrive
  Speedcracker of Fantasy Cracking Service
  Steel of Doughnut Cracking Service, Megablast, Shining 8, Six
  Venom of Ahead, Shining 8, Stardom
  Wuiti of Austrian Phantom Crackers, Beyond Force, Magnetix, Pulsar
Ripping .... Met of Mayhem, New Formula Crew
  Raistlin of Excess, NATO, Oneway, Pyrotech, Rough Trade Inc.

SIDs used in this release :
Acid Cult(/MUSICIANS/A/Adrock_and_Deadeye/Adrock/Acid_Cult.sid)
Action, Please II(/MUSICIANS/Z/Zoolex/Action_Please_II.sid)
Composed 01(/MUSICIANS/S/Sampox/Composed_01.sid)
Disco Flip(/MUSICIANS/J/JO/Disco_Flip.sid)
Girl You Know It's True(/MUSICIANS/B/Brandis/Girl_You_Know_Its_True.sid)
Heavy Beat(/MUSICIANS/A/Adrock_and_Deadeye/Heavy_Beat.sid)
It's a Sin(/MUSICIANS/W/Wuiti/Its_a_Sin.sid)
JO Test 1(/MUSICIANS/J/JO/JO_Test_1.sid)
L.A. Sound(/MUSICIANS/A/Adrock_and_Deadeye/L_A_Sound.sid)
La La Link(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/La_La_Link.sid)
Lost in China(/MUSICIANS/T/Tel_Jeroen/Lost_in_China.sid)
Never Die(/MUSICIANS/B/Brandis/Never_Die.sid)
No Rhythm(/MUSICIANS/V/Venom/No_Rhythm.sid)
Pimplesqueezer 5 (part 1)(/MUSICIANS/P/Prosonix/Lynx/Pimplesqueezer_5_part_1.sid)
Reflexion (part 3)(/DEMOS/M-R/Reflexion_part_3.sid)
Rocky Mix(/MUSICIANS/V/Venom/Rocky_Mix.sid)
Sample Preview(/MUSICIANS/S/Speedcracker/Sample_Preview.sid)
The End(/MUSICIANS/S/Schneider_Markus/End.sid)
Tune Nr. 2(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Tune_Nr_2.sid)
Tune Nr. 4(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Tune_Nr_4.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/173205/MusicCollectionV3-Pyrotech.d64 (downloads: 98)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.098 sec.