Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Saiph   [2019]

Saiph Released by :
Hokuto Force [web]

Release Date :
5 January 2019

Type :
C64 Music

Released At :
MAGFest Demoparty 2019

Achievements :
Mixed Music Competition at MAGFest Demoparty 2019 :  #3

User rating:*********_  9.1/10 (12 votes)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Flavioweb of Asura, Digital Monastery, Hokuto Force
Music .... Mibri of Digital Monastery, Hokuto Force

SIDs used in this release :

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by G-Force on 9 January 2019
good allround tune.
User Comment
Submitted by hedning on 6 January 2019
This was funky. Keep it up!
User Comment
Submitted by psych on 6 January 2019
Very nice accent on the end of the tune. Cool.
User Comment
Submitted by Snabel on 6 January 2019
Groovy! Awesome job there, Mibster :)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (4)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2024
Page generated in: 0.084 sec.