Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Tape Music Collection #2   [1993]

Tape Music Collection #2 Released by :

Release Date :
27 January 1993

Type :
C64 Music Collection

TMC #2

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Kevin
Music .... Comer
  Geir Tjelta
  Griff of Chromance
  Guy Shavitt of Sidchip Scratchers
  Jay of Graffity
  Jeroen Tel of Maniacs of Noise
  The Beasty Boy of Extend, Hoaxers, Side B
  Tracker of Padua
  Trond Kjetil Lindanger
Graphics .... Kevin

SIDs used in this release :
A Piece of Shit (tune 4)(/MUSICIANS/J/Jadoone/A_Piece_of_Shit_tune_4.sid)
Burning Chrome: Twist Again(/MUSICIANS/G/Griff/Burning_Chrome_Twist_Again.sid)
Clique Baby(/MUSICIANS/G/Griff/Clique_Baby.sid)
Happy Day(/MUSICIANS/C/Comer/Happy_Day.sid)
Hexagone 5(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Hexagone_5.sid)
Instrument 1(/MUSICIANS/T/Tracker/Instrument_1.sid)
New Life(/MUSICIANS/A/Andy/New_Life.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/177923/Tmc_2kevin.d64 (downloads: 78)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia (2)
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.407 sec.