Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
IRQ Musik Pack 10   [1985]

IRQ Musik Pack 10 Released by :
The I.R.Q.

Release Date :
1 December 1985

Type :
C64 Music

IRQ Musik Pack Zehn

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Code .... The I.R.Q.
Music .... The I.R.Q.
Sampling .... The I.R.Q.

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/187144/IRQ_Music_Pack_10.d64 (downloads: 12)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Fred on 11 August 2019
In the scroll text the following is mentioned: "Folgende musikstücke sind in diesem pack enthalten: Tarzan Boy, Blue Night Shadow, My Toot Toot, Axel F, Rock Me Amadeus, Vorweihnachtszeit, Theme from Rocky III, Shanghai und Natürlich: an der Nordseeküste!!!"

So it seems that release Tarzan is part of this release since on that screen IRQ Music Pack Zehn is mentioned.

Perhaps it is located on Side B which is missing for now so let's keep it as a separate release until it is known for sure.
User Comment
Submitted by Fred on 11 August 2019
Side B is missing. Does anybody have the full release?
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (2)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.087 sec.