Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Music Sample I   [1987]

Music Sample I Released by :
Raw Deal Inc.

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Music Collection

Music Sample 1, Sample I

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Code .... The Force
Music .... Ben Daglish
  David Whittaker
  Fred Gray of Alloy Graphic Design
Graphics .... Dokk
Design .... The Force
Ripping .... Laffen of Raw Deal Inc., The Deadly Friends

SIDs used in this release :
Olli & Lissa(/MUSICIANS/D/Daglish_Ben/Olli_and_Lissa.sid)
The Vikings(/MUSICIANS/D/Daglish_Ben/Vikings.sid)
West Bank(/MUSICIANS/G/Gray_Fred/West_Bank.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/214439/Music-Sample-I-RDI.d64 (downloads: 21)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.087 sec.