Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
They Are the Best 1   [1992]

They Are the Best 1 Released by :
Lore of Arts

Release Date :
29 April 1992

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)

Credits :
Code .... Frank
Music .... Brian of Graffity
  Danko of Censor Design, Fairlight
  Drax of Bonzai, Crest, Vibrants
  EVS of 20th Century Composers
  Geir Tjelta of Moz(IC)art, Paradize
  Guy Shavitt of Sidchip Scratchers, The Force
  Iron Cat of The Ruling Company
  Jeroen Tel of Maniacs of Noise
  JO of Vibrants
  Junebug of Legend
  Link of Vibrants
  Mad of Scoop
  Matrix of Zone 45
  Ole Marius Pettersen of Panoramic Designs, Prosonix
  Reyn Ouwehand of Di-Art, Paradize, Scoop
  Ronny Pasch of Audial Arts, Mega Industries
  Shark of Digital Designs, The Freaks
  T.L.F. of Awesome, Cosine
  Thomas Detert of X-Ample Architectures
  Zardax of Elysion, Origo Dreamline
  Zonix of Bonzai
Graphics .... Terminator
Design .... Frank
Idea .... Frank
Charset .... Frank
Ripping .... Frank

SIDs used in this release :
Big Funk(/MUSICIANS/D/Danko_Tomas/Big_Funk.sid)
Coitus (part 4)(/MUSICIANS/Z/Zardax/Coitus_part_4.sid)
Da Psycho Guard Television(/MUSICIANS/D/Detert_Thomas/Da_Psycho_Guard_Television.sid)
Dutch Breeze: FLI Scroll(/MUSICIANS/O/Ouwehand_Reyn/Dutch_Breeze_FLI_Scroll.sid)
Dwarf Fly(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Dwarf_Fly.sid)
Expressway Mix(/MUSICIANS/P/Prosonix/Pettersen_Ole_Marius/Expressway_Mix.sid)
For Brutal 2(/MUSICIANS/I/Iron_Cat/For_Brutal_2.sid)
Goodbye Censor(/MUSICIANS/D/Danko_Tomas/Goodbye_Censor.sid)
House Zak(/MUSICIANS/M/MSK/House_Zak.sid)
Independent #5(/MUSICIANS/N/Nordic_Beat/Matrix/Independent_5.sid)
Last Ninja 3(/MUSICIANS/O/Ouwehand_Reyn/Last_Ninja_3.sid)
Paradance Intro Tune(/MUSICIANS/S/Schutten_Martijn/Paradance_Intro_Tune.sid)
Pok Zak!(/MUSICIANS/S/Schutten_Martijn/Pok_Zak.sid)
RoboCop 3(/MUSICIANS/T/Tel_Jeroen/RoboCop_3.sid)
Sidchip Music Score 6(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Sidchip_Music_Score_6.sid)
Sidchip Music Score 7(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Sidchip_Music_Score_7.sid)
They Are the Best 1(/MUSICIANS/T/TLF/They_Are_the_Best_1.sid)
They Are the Best 1(/MUSICIANS/B/Brian/They_Are_the_Best_1.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/14799/they_are_the_best_01.d64 (downloads: 1604)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.093 sec.