Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Misery   [1992]

Misery Released by :
The Cure, The Digital Underground

Release Date :
13 May 1992

Type :
C64 Demo

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (4 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Dan
  The Big Hacker
Music .... Anvil of Sodom, Topaz Beerline
  Bluez of Vision
  Brian of Graffity
  Guy Shavitt of Sidchip Scratchers, The Force
  Jay of Graffity
  Mc Lord
  Patto of The Cure, The Digital Underground
  Rob Hubbard
Graphics .... 8-Ball
Charset .... 8-Ball

SIDs used in this release :
Jumping Jack(/MUSICIANS/A/Andy/Jumping_Jack.sid)
Just 4 Parts (part 2)(/MUSICIANS/M/MC_Lord/Just_4_Parts_part_2.sid)
Just 4 Parts (part 3)(/MUSICIANS/M/MC_Lord/Just_4_Parts_part_3.sid)
Sidchip Music Score 13(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Sidchip_Music_Score_13.sid)
St. George(/MUSICIANS/A/Anvil/St_George.sid)

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries (1)
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2024
Page generated in: 0.098 sec.