Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Olsen and Cooper Music Collection   [1994]

Olsen and Cooper Music Collection Released by :

Release Date :
1 January 1994

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Thorn
Music .... Cooper of Feniks
  Danko of Censor Design, Fairlight
  Olsen of Albion Crew, Amorphis
Graphics .... Fazee of Taboo
Charset .... Phoenix

SIDs used in this release :
Bad Zak(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Bad_Zak.sid)
Blue Blues(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Blue_Blues.sid)
Compotune 1(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Compotune_1.sid)
Compotune 2(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Compotune_2.sid)
Compotune 3(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Compotune_3.sid)
Compotune 4(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Compotune_4.sid)
Crazy Mix(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Crazy_Mix.sid)
Fate Is Cruel(/MUSICIANS/C/Cooper/Fate_Is_Cruel.sid)
Folk Rock(/MUSICIANS/C/Cooper/Folk_Rock.sid)
Freedom's Hymn(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Freedoms_Hymn.sid)
Intro Zak(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Intro_Zak.sid)
Killed for Nothing(/MUSICIANS/C/Cooper/Killed_for_Nothing.sid)
Kloss Theme(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Kloss_Theme.sid)
No Limits (intro loader)(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/No_Limits_intro_loader.sid)
No Name 1(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/No_Name_1.sid)
No Name 2(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/No_Name_2.sid)
Sweet Love(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Sweet_Love.sid)
Techno 1(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Techno_1.sid)
Techno 2(/MUSICIANS/O/Olsen/Techno_2.sid)
Wonderland X Introtune(/MUSICIANS/D/Danko_Tomas/Wonderland_X_Introtune.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/55180/MSCFNSCO.D64 (downloads: 560)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Trivia Info
Submitted by iAN CooG on 9 February 2014
Olsen/Techno_1.sid added in HVSC#61
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia (1)
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.084 sec.