Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Trident Music Collection   [1994]

Trident Music Collection Released by :
Triad [web]

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (6 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Dane of Triad
Music .... Evony of Rizing
  Trident of Triad
Graphics .... Dane of Triad

SIDs used in this release :
Into Oblivion(/MUSICIANS/T/Trident/Into_Oblivion.sid)
Late Summer(/MUSICIANS/T/Trident/Late_Summer.sid)
Omega Destruction(/MUSICIANS/T/Trident/Omega_Destruction.sid)
Smooth Dimension(/MUSICIANS/N/Nordic_Beat/Smooth_Dimension.sid)
The Traveller(/MUSICIANS/T/Trident/Traveller.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/14054/Trident Music Collection.t64.gz (downloads: 1507)

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by KAL_123 on 17 December 2020
"Dez" is a very good tune and also some other tunes are nice. Thumbs up!
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.086 sec.