Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Bullshit   [1989]

Bullshit Released by :

Release Date :

Type :
C64 One-File Demo

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Code .... Watchman of Rebels, SHIT, Triad
Music .... ATOO
  Chris Huelsbeck
  Jeroen Soede of Fire-Eagle
  Ramiro Vaca
Graphics .... Watchman of Rebels, SHIT, Triad
Charset .... Slaygon of Censor Design, Eltronic, Rator, Shine, The Leftovers, Triad

SIDs used in this release :
Funky Stuff(/MUSICIANS/S/SoedeSoft/Soede_Jeroen/Funky_Stuff.sid)
Rock Madly(/MUSICIANS/A/ATOO/Rock_Madly.sid)

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by bepp on 17 September 2013
"This will be the final words from me, as a member of Shit. I will now be active in New Triad."
User Comment
Submitted by Motion on 29 May 2009
I've added Rock Madly, from Part deux.
User Comment
Submitted by r242 on 29 May 2009
Please identify the tunes in part 1 and 2.
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (3)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2024
Page generated in: 0.09 sec.