Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Motorway 4   [1997]

Motorway 4 Released by :
Fanta, Bass, Oxyron [web]

Release Date :
29 December 1997

Type :
C64 Music

Released At :
The Party 1997

Achievements :
C64 Music Competition at The Party 1997 :  #2

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)

Credits :
Music .... Fanta of Oxyron, Plush

SIDs used in this release :
Motorway 4(/MUSICIANS/F/Fanta/Motorway_4.sid)

Download :

Look for downloads on external sites:

User Comment
Submitted by Mace on 20 December 2007
Scen0rz are Teh Blindestest...

After 243 downloads still nobody had the idea to exchange the faulty Party 1995 file for the correct 1997 file...

Thanks, CBA, for fix0rz ;)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments (1)
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release (1)
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2024
Page generated in: 0.096 sec.