Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Keith Tinman  

Function :

Trivia :
Keith worked for Odin/Thor before later joining Ocean creating works like Hypaball, Scary Monsters, and CABAL. Keith introduced a sound that was very uniquely his. As with Fred Gray Keith brought a different approach to C64 music composing that was refreshing and addictive. (From his interview at Remix64)

Country :
United Kingdom

Credits :
DownloadMidnight Resurgence Invitro by Futurevision Designs ...  2017 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadNo Shit! by Dinasours ...  2013 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadTeen Dreams by Noice ...  2011 Demo  (Music)
DownloadPicture Show by Sukhebauhe Ink. ...  1993 Graphics Collection  (Music)
DownloadGenesis Project "Different... Intro" by Genesis Project ...  1991 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadSoundrip Collection Volume I by Playboy ...  1991 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadATG Ripp Disk 03 by Actual Trading Generation ...  1990 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadThe Perfect Beat Mix I by The Prosoft Team ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadRed Dawn by The Atomic Force ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadSword and Sorcery by Suppliers ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadZuuni Dreams by Enigma, Zeus Duo ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadTSK Intro by The Softkiller-Crew ...  1988 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadDigital Dimensions by The DCS Raysoft ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadLetter Aid V2.0 by The Infiltrators ...  1988 Tool  (Music)
DownloadWolverine Versus Hellfire Mercenary by The Secret Service ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadCooperation by The Softkiller-Crew ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadMusic & Picture Show by Goffy Crackings ...  1987 Demo  (Music)
DownloadDecibel Power by Decibel ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadNot Wanted by Swedish Cracking Crew ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadThe Hypa-Ball Demo by Fantasy Cracking Service ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadSound Machine 6 by Dismolishing Disease Error, Paris'68, The Final Solution ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadProclamation by Interfox ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadScary Rips by Relax ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadSoundbox II by Fantasy Cracking Service ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadWalls of Jericho by Pegasus ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadHypa-Ball Music by Fantasy Cracking Service ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadRipping Yarns Part 2 by Danish Game Smashers ...  1987 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadHypa Demo by Defcon 1 ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadPrecious Tunes I by Elite Cracking Group ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadMusic from Hypa-Ball by The Crackers of Fortune ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadGiant Demo by The Crazy Artists ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadSoundcollection I by Buddha the Trainer God, Software Dreams International ...  1987 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadThe Music from Hypaball by The Esmo Team ...  1987 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadMad Music 6 by Madness ...  1986 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadHypa Ball Music by Trianon ...  1986 Music  (Music)
DownloadFreak-Out Demo by The Master ...  1986 Game  (Music)
DownloadHypa-Ball & Zub Music by Warlock ...  1986 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadExecution by The Famous Three ...  1986 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadNSC Sounds XIX by Non Stop Cracker ...  1986 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadGame Sound I by Bitstoppers ...  1986 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadA Look Into the Future by Software Cracking Group ...  1986 Intro  (Music)
DownloadGame Sound III by Eddie M., Top Ten, AEK Crackware ...  1986 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadHypa-Music by Speedcracker Crew ...  1986 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadHypa Sounds by The Starteam ...  1986 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadThe Music from Hypa-Ball by Von And ...  1986 Music  (Music)
DownloadSuper Juke Box VI by Idefix ...  1985 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadThe House Jack Built by Flash Cracking Group ...  1985 Music  (Music)
DownloadIRQ Music Disk 5 ...  1985 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadAmadeus VII by The Raider of the Lost Ark ...  ???? Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadAmadeus XI by The Raider of the Lost Ark ...  ???? Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadAmiga Fighters 1 by The Amiga Fighters, The Tacky Twos ...  ???? One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadM.C.G. is back by Madonna Cracking Group ...  ???? One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadThe Sound from the Game 'Hyper-Ball' by KGB Crew ...  ???? One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadMoonmusic IV by Mr.Moonlight ...  ???? Music  (Music)
DownloadHypa Ball Sound by Trianon ...  ???? Music  (Music)
DownloadGroupless by Mr.Mister ...  ???? Misc.  (Music)

User ratings :  
As Musician:awaiting 8 votes (6 left)   See votestatistics
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· All Votes
· Timeline
Sort Credits
· By Releasedate
· By Rating
· By Achievement
· Alphabetically
· By Releasetype
· Discuss this scener
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.165 sec.