Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 

Currently member of :
Faque [web]
Functions :
Coder, Musician

Releases released :
DownloadPikant ... 1999 Music(#23 C64 Music at Mekka & Symposium 1999)

Credits :
DownloadFaster than Light Preview by Faque ...  2014 Game Preview  (Code)
DownloadDrum'n'Bass by Faque ...  2000 Music  (Music)
DownloadVanity by Faque ...  2000 Demo  (Code, Graphics)
DownloadFly at the Nightsky by Faque ...  1999 Music  (Music)
DownloadPikant by Peabrain ...  1999 Music  (Music)
DownloadOld Fellow by Faque ...  1999 Graphics  (Graphics)
DownloadEcoute Et Voir by Faque ...  1999 Demo  (Code, Music, Graphics)

User ratings :  
As Coder:awaiting 5 votes (3 left)   See votestatistics
As Musician:awaiting 5 votes (2 left)   See votestatistics
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· All Votes
· Timeline
Sort Credits
· By Releasedate
· By Rating
· By Achievement
· Alphabetically
· By Releasetype
· Discuss this scener
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2020
Page generated in: 0.116 sec.