Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Music Disc #15   [1991]

Music Disc #15 Released by :
Ikon Visual [web]

Release Date :

Type :
C64 Music Collection

User rating:awaiting 8 votes (7 left)   See votestatistics

Credits :
Music .... Charles Deenen of Maniacs of Noise, Scoop
  Deek of Crest, Digital Syndicate, Genesis Project, Vibrants
  Drax of Bonzai, Crest, Vibrants
  Flex of Artline Designs
  Geir Tjelta of Moz(IC)art, Offence, Paradize
  Griff of Chromance
  Guy Shavitt of Sidchip Scratchers, The Force
  Harlequin of Audial Arts, Silicon Limited
  Henning Rokling of Panoramic Designs
  Hithouse of The Ruling Company
  JCH of Ikari, The Dominators, Vibrants
  Jesper Thorndahl of The Electronic Choir
  Link of Vibrants
  Markus Schneider of Lords of Sonics, X-Ample Architectures
  Metal of Bonzai, Sacred Noise, Vibrants
  Nick of Daniax
  Reyn Ouwehand of Di-Art, Paradize, Scoop
  Rodney Balai of Audial Arts, Flash Inc., Ruthless
  Ronny Pasch of Audial Arts, Flash Inc., Mega Industries, Ruthless
  Scortia of Bonzai, Sacred Noise
  Stein Pedersen of Panoramic Designs, Prosonix
  TDM of Triad
  Thomas Detert of X-Ample Architectures
Ripping .... Kilenemy

SIDs used in this release :
Amok Musicselector (tune 3)(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Amok_Musicselector_tune_3.sid)
Animal (tune 4)(/MUSICIANS/R/Rokling_Henning/Animal_tune_4.sid)
As They Go(/MUSICIANS/A/Audial_Arts/Pasch_Ronny/As_They_Go.sid)
Bended Wave(/MUSICIANS/T/Tjelta_Geir/Bended_Wave.sid)
Clique Baby(/MUSICIANS/G/Griff/Clique_Baby.sid)
Cnp Intro(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Cnp_Intro.sid)
Cold Toe(/MUSICIANS/S/Scortia/Cold_Toe.sid)
Dwarf Fly(/MUSICIANS/L/Link/Dwarf_Fly.sid)
Feeling Alone(/MUSICIANS/J/Jeff/Feeling_Alone.sid)
Fish Mac(/MUSICIANS/H/Hithouse/Fish_Mac.sid)
Fresh Breath(/MUSICIANS/S/Scortia/Fresh_Breath.sid)
House Dump(/MUSICIANS/H/Harlequin/House_Dump.sid)
Intro I(/MUSICIANS/D/DRAX/Intro_I.sid)
London Demo(/MUSICIANS/O/Ouwehand_Reyn/London_Demo.sid)
No Mercy(/MUSICIANS/S/Schneider_Markus/No_Mercy.sid)
Oxygene IV(/MUSICIANS/P/Prosonix/Pedersen_Stein/Oxygene_IV.sid)
Raspberry Pie(/MUSICIANS/H/Harlequin/Raspberry_Pie.sid)
Return of Mega Dildo (tune 4)(/MUSICIANS/T/Thorndahl_Jesper/Return_of_Mega_Dildo_tune_4.sid)
Splitting Spaceships(/MUSICIANS/T/TC/Splitting_Spaceships.sid)
That's the name(/MUSICIANS/R/Rokling_Henning/Thats_the_name.sid)
The Day After the Beat(/MUSICIANS/D/Deenen_Charles/Day_After_the_Beat.sid)
Tune Seven(/MUSICIANS/D/Deek/Tune_Seven.sid)
Vector Victory Intro(/MUSICIANS/S/Shavitt_Guy/Vector_Victory_Intro.sid)
Warm Touch(/MUSICIANS/A/Audial_Arts/Balai_Rodney/Warm_Touch.sid)

Download :
http://csdb.dk/getinternalfile.php/129653/MusicDisk#15.IkonVisual[IKV].d64 (downloads: 623)

Look for downloads on external sites:

Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· Summaries
· User Comments
· Production Notes
Fun Stuff
· Goofs
· Hidden Parts
· Trivia
· Discuss this release
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.133 sec.