Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Joachim Wijnhoven    (1990 - 2006)

Ex member of :
Dragon-Fly Soft (1990 -> 1990), Visual Delight
Function :

Trivia :
Listen to my published SID tunes at The High Voltage SID Collection, www.hvsc.c64.org, under the name Wijnhoven_Joachim.

Other handles used by this scener :(Display all info for all handles)
Yogibear(Currently used handle)
Jack(1990 - 1992)
CBJ(1987 - 1990)
Banana Joachim(1985 - 1987)

Country :

Releases released :
DownloadThe Best of ... ???? Music Collection

Credits :
DownloadAwakening of the Force by MP Soft ...  2016 Intro  (Music)
Download20 Years Samar by Samar Productions ...  2013 Music Collection  (Music)
Download10 Years HVSC by HVSC Crew ...  2006 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadTelevision by Tristar & Red Sector Inc. ...  1996 Demo  (Music)
DownloadHipmania by Varsity ...  1993 Demo  (Music)
DownloadPurple Haze by Eclipse ...  1992 Demo  (Music)
DownloadNew Killa Dream 4 by The Ancient Temple ...  1992 Demo  (Music)
DownloadForester by Visual Delight ...  1992 Game  (Music)
DownloadIntros by Varsity ...  1992 Intro Collection  (Music)
DownloadAccuse Intro 07 by Accuse ...  1991 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadForester Demo by Visual Delight ...  1991 Music Collection  (Music, Text)
DownloadTough Guys Demo by Visual Delight ...  1991 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadTough Guys by Visual Delight ...  1991 Game  (Music)
DownloadOctober Ranx by Trans-X ...  1990 Charts  (Music)
DownloadMovie-Laser-Show by Trans-X ...  1990 Graphics Collection  (Music)
DownloadDemo of the Year 1990 by Actual Trading Generation, Century, Core, Demotion, Faces, Ikon Visual, Occult, SHAPE, The Real Lunatic Designs, The Ruling Company ...  1990 Demo  (Music)
DownloadArabian Nights by Dragon-Fly Soft ...  1990 Music  (Music)
DownloadHe he he Nederland by Actual Trading Generation, Dragon-Fly Soft ...  1990 Music  (Design)
DownloadInfinity by Dragon-Fly Soft ...  1990 Music  (Music, Design)
DownloadKoyaanisqatsi by Dragon-Fly Soft ...  1990 Music  (Music, Design)
DownloadOde to Junior by Dragon-Fly Soft ...  1990 Music  (Music)
DownloadShadow of the Beast Music by Dragon-Fly Soft ...  1990 Music  (Music)
DownloadVenom Logo 1 by Venom ...  1990 Graphics  (Music)
DownloadTAT Intro by The Ancient Temple ...  ???? Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadBye Bullet by TERA ...  ???? One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadThe Best of by Joachim Wijnhoven ...  ???? Music Collection  (Code, Music, Text)
DownloadTough Guys Music Rip by Ikari, Talent ...  ???? Music  (Music)

User ratings :  
As Musician:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· All Votes
· Timeline
Sort Credits
· By Releasedate
· By Rating
· By Achievement
· Alphabetically
· By Releasetype
· Discuss this scener
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2023
Page generated in: 0.177 sec.