Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Magnus Wahlberg  

Function :

Country :

Credits :
DownloadBribe by Alter ...  1994 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadAcidchild Ranx March 1993 by Indigents ...  1993 Charts  (Music)
DownloadVision Intro 08 by Vision ...  1992 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadMegaunit Intro by Megaunit ...  1991 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadUtopia by Triad ...  1991 Demo  (Music)
DownloadThe Red Baron Birthday Disk III by Secret Lab Productions ...  1991 Demo  (Music)
DownloadReality by Unit 5 ...  1990 Demo  (Music)
DownloadMetal Generation by Royalty ...  1990 Demo  (Music)
DownloadRoyalty Intro by Royalty ...  1990 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadTriad Opus by Zoltar ...  ???? Music  (Music)

User ratings :  
As Musician:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· All Votes
· Timeline
Sort Credits
· By Releasedate
· By Rating
· By Achievement
· Alphabetically
· By Releasetype
· Discuss this scener (15)
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2022
Page generated in: 0.116 sec.