Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Michael Simon  

Ex member of :
Sharon Soundworks (1988 -> )
Function :

Credits :
DownloadYet Another Meeting Demo by Alter ...  1996 Demo  (Music)
DownloadThe Hacker Crackdown Part 3 by Triad ...  1995 Misc.  (Music)
DownloadContact Us by Creators ...  1993 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadMechanix Intro #6 by Mechanix ...  1993 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadX-Factor Intro 14 by X-Factor ...  1990 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadNew Style by ARM, Demons ...  1990 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadTing by Megadeth, Zombiz ...  1990 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadRip It Up by Front64 ...  1989 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadBest of Coool Musaxx! by Acid ...  1989 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadVanity by Savage ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadDistinction! by Eltronic ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadAccept 2 by Impulse ...  1989 Demo  (Music)
DownloadFun Bust #015 by Fun + Function, West End Boys ...  1989 Music  (Music)
DownloadDigital Jukebox 3 by The Chip Crunchers ...  1989 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadEperon by The Voice ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadCool Intro by The Exploded Guys, The OUG-Team ...  1989 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadMuzak Ripp 3 by FBR Germany ...  1989 Music  (Music)
DownloadRealm is Born by Realm ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadMusic Rip Disk No. 1 by Frog ...  1989 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadThis Year 2 by Suppliers, The Golden Triangle ...  1988 Demo  (Music)
DownloadNote Writer V3.0 by Abnormal ...  1988 Tool  (Music)
DownloadMusic Ripp #18 by The Wonderboys ...  1988 Music  (Music)
DownloadSeeker 4 by Abnormal ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadNotewriter V1.2 by Abnormal ...  1988 Tool  (Music)
DownloadLazy Pigs by Abnormal ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadCD 11/12 'Wet' by Sharon Soundworks ...  1988 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadGreat Music #45 by The Zeroboys ...  1988 Music  (Music)
DownloadI Am Hungarian by FBI Crew ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadWe Are Cool and Cruel by Hall of the Weser King, The Lightning Team ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadSoccermania Dox by Judas ...  ???? Misc.  (Music)
DownloadRanx Week 46 by Raw Deal Inc. ...  ???? Charts  (Music)
DownloadRealm Logo by Texiax ...  ???? One-File Demo  (Music)

User ratings :  
As Musician:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· All Votes
· Timeline
Sort Credits
· By Releasedate
· By Rating
· By Achievement
· Alphabetically
· By Releasetype
· Discuss this scener
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2021
Page generated in: 0.132 sec.