Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
No Sync  

Ex member of :
Forces of Evil (9-1990 -> 1-1991), Havok (1990 -> 1990), Realistic, Suicide (1990 -> 1990)
Function :

Country :
United States

User on BBS :
Cyberspace BBS, Quantum Link

Releases released :
DownloadRealshock ... 1990 One-File Demo

Credits :
DownloadSIDBurners 7 by Nostalgia ...  2003 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadThe Weakest Link by Cosine ...  2001 Game  (Music)
DownloadMorbid by Forces of Evil ...  1995 Demo  (Music)
DownloadMonthy Pajdon by Impact Laboratories ...  1994 Intro Collection  (Music)
DownloadMadness by Forces of Evil ...  1993 Demo  (Music)
DownloadMusic Collection #5 by Extacy ...  1993 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadMenacing Balls by Rebels ...  1992 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadExpose #5 by Expose Staff ...  1992 Diskmag  (Music)
DownloadDiamond Pic Show by Diamond ...  1992 Graphics Collection  (Music)
DownloadSynergy by Arson ...  1992 Demo  (Music)
DownloadFresh Air by Carcass, Style ...  1992 Demo  (Music)
DownloadMikro Demo 2 by Diamond ...  1992 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadThe Ruling Company Intro 24 by The Ruling Company ...  1991 Crack intro  (Music)
DownloadSamhain by Grimoire ...  1991 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadFirst Blood II by Impact ...  1991 Demo  (Music)
DownloadFrom Out of Nowhere by Entity ...  1991 Demo  (Music)
DownloadInsight #2 by Insight Staff ...  1991 Diskmag  (Music)
DownloadTelephone Anarchy by Ministry of Fear ...  1991 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadEvil Dream by Triad ...  1991 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadShadows of Chaos by Suicide ...  1991 Demo  (Music)
DownloadNEI Intro by North East Importers ...  1990 Crack intro  (Music)
DownloadRevolution by Realistic ...  1990 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadRealshock by No Sync ...  1990 One-File Demo  (Code, Music, Graphics, Text)
DownloadTangerine Dreams by Realistic ...  1990 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadHarakiri #1 by Harakiri Staff, Suicide ...  1990 Diskmag  (Music)
DownloadMisery / Pet Sematary by Commodore Convict, Wanderer ...  1990 Graphics Collection  (Music)
DownloadShit by Occult ...  ???? One-File Demo  (Music)

User ratings :  
As Musician:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· All Votes
· Timeline
Sort Credits
· By Releasedate
· By Rating
· By Achievement
· Alphabetically
· By Releasetype
· Discuss this scener
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.153 sec.