Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 

Ex member of :
Dynamix, Lazer (1988 -> 1988), The Metro Boys (1986 -> 1987), The Mystic Shadows, The Wanderer Group (1988 -> 1989) [web], Venom
Functions :
Coder, Musician

Country :

Credits :
DownloadMini Mania 6 by Mayhem ...  1997 Graphics Collection  (Music)
DownloadExtacy by Eclipse ...  1991 Demo  (Music)
DownloadLycanthropy by Akrak ...  1991 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadShadow Warriors +5 by Dynamix ...  1990 Crack  (Crack, Trainer)
DownloadCompunet +3 by Dynamix ...  1990 Crack  (Crack, Trainer)
DownloadCoococ #14 by Coococ Magazine Staff, Cosmos, Dynamix, Fantastic 4 Cracking Group ...  1990 Diskmag  (Graphics, Text)
DownloadBallmania +4 by Dynamix ...  1990 Crack  (Crack, Trainer)
DownloadMerry X-mas by Evil ...  1990 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadJingledick by Megadeath ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadUnicess Intro by Unicess ...  1989 Crack intro  (Music)
DownloadWatch'n'Die by Wild 57 ...  1989 Graphics Collection  (Music)
DownloadDjek Thiz by Hurricane ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadExpect by Lazer ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadMagic Cottage by Venom ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Code, Graphics)
DownloadHotline Intro 32 by Hotline ...  1989 Crack intro  (Music)
DownloadAccept by Kill Line ...  1989 Demo  (Music)
DownloadParty Demo 2 by Exos ...  1989 Demo  (Music)
DownloadNew Intros II by Lazer ...  1989 Intro Collection  (Code)
DownloadSmooth Rythm by Dynamix ...  1989 Music  (Music, Text)
DownloadForce News #2 by The Force ...  1989 Misc.  (Music)
DownloadDynamical Waves by Dynamix ...  1989 Music  (Music)
DownloadF4CG Logo by Venom ...  1989 Graphics  (Music)
DownloadIt's Cool to be Clear by Atrix ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadIkari Intro by Ikari ...  1988 Crack intro  (Music)
Download(T) con (W) tex (G) by Contex, The Wanderer Group ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Code)
DownloadShout at the Devil by The Vicious Circle ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadHear It by The Mystic Shadows ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Code, Text, Ripping)
DownloadPortant-im by The Wanderer Group ...  ???? One-File Demo  (Code, Text)
DownloadBlue Blue Blue by Contex ...  ???? One-File Demo  (Music)

User ratings :  
As Coder:awaiting 5 votes (4 left)   See votestatistics
As Musician:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· All Votes
· Timeline
Sort Credits
· By Releasedate
· By Rating
· By Achievement
· Alphabetically
· By Releasetype
· Discuss this scener
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2019
Page generated in: 0.154 sec.