Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in - nap
Speed Demon  

Ex member of :
Fucked Beyond Repair, Paramount, Prism, Royal Copyright Intruders, The Seventh Sector (1988 -> ), White Plague Inc. (1991 -> 1991)
Functions :
Coder, Musician, NTSC-Fixer

Country :
United States

Sysop on BBS :
Prism City Exchange (Co)

User on BBS :
OPTiCAL iLLUSiON, Ox Breath Inn

Credits :
DownloadHappy Halloween by New World Order ...  2000 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadRetaliation by Revenge ...  1992 Demo  (Music)
DownloadSynergy by Arson ...  1992 Demo  (Music)
DownloadOur Own Style by Style ...  1991 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadKickin' Back by Style ...  1991 Demo  (Music)
DownloadArt / Music Competition 1 by Arson ...  1991 Misc.  (Music)
DownloadGrand Posse by Plague ...  1991 Demo  (Music)
DownloadThrash Zone by White Plague Inc. ...  1991 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadAmazing Music by Mad Hatter ...  1990 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadDisconnect by Screaming Euphoria ...  1990 Demo  (Music)
DownloadXentrix logo by Sadontar ...  1990 Graphics  (Music)
DownloadHibernation by Reign of Terror ...  1990 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadThe End of KCT by Raiders of the Lost Empire ...  1990 Misc.  (Music)
DownloadPrestiege! by Advanced Software Piracy ...  1990 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadEh by Evil ...  1990 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadThe Havoc Demo by Your Worst Nightmare ...  1990 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadLive Evil by Forces of Evil ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Code, Music)
DownloadFarewell Demo by Fucked Beyond Repair ...  1989 Demo  (Music)
DownloadSkateshit by Judges for Dealing Software ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadExcel Intro 89 by Excel ...  1989 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadFBR Intro (Ronski) by Fucked Beyond Repair ...  1989 Crack Intro  (Music)
DownloadHI+++ by Fucked Beyond Repair ...  1989 Misc.  (Code, Music)
DownloadCyberpunks by Panther Modern ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadInflux #2 by Influx Staff ...  1989 Diskmag  (Text)
DownloadMusic Disc #10 by Reflex, Tour de Future ...  1989 Music Collection  (Music)
DownloadFBR Intro 32 (Speed Demon) by Fucked Beyond Repair ...  1989 Crack Intro  (Code, Music)
DownloadFlame Up by Royal Copyright Intruders ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Code, Music)
DownloadResume Demo by Mark Hazen ...  1989 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadMega Demo by Prism ...  1988 One-File Demo  (Code, Design, Text)
DownloadPrism Intro (Speed Demon) by Prism ...  1988 Crack Intro  (Code)
DownloadMind Demo by The Mind Masters ...  ???? One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadMad by Chuck, Taskmaster ...  ???? One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadWizeacre's Approved Intros Vol. Four by Wizeacre ...  ???? Intro Collection  (Music)

User ratings :  
As Coder:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)
As Musician:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)
As NTSC-Fixer:awaiting 8 votes (8 left)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· All Votes
· Timeline
Sort Credits
· By Releasedate
· By Rating
· By Achievement
· Alphabetically
· By Releasetype
· Discuss this scener
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2024
Page generated in: 0.148 sec.