Log inRegister an accountBrowse CSDbHelp & documentationFacts & StatisticsThe forumsAvailable RSS-feeds on CSDbSupport CSDb Commodore 64 Scene Database
  You are not logged in 
Curt Cool  

Currently member of :
Depth [web], Hoaxers (6/8-2011 -> ), Nah-Kolor (3-2016 -> ) [web]
Function :

Country :

Releases released :
DownloadPacemaker ... 2014 Music(#2 Mixed Music at TRSAC 2014)

Credits :
DownloadPacemaker by Curt Cool ...  2014 Music  (Music)
DownloadFoursome by Hoaxers ...  2014 One-File Demo  (Music)
DownloadWavey by Hoaxers ...  2013 Intro  (Music)
DownloadNaked Grinder by Hoaxers ...  2011 Demo  (Music)
DownloadLedge and Deary by Depth ...  2008 One-File Demo  (Music)

Attended :
Revision 2020
Intro Creation Competition 2013
TRSAC 2012
Revision 2012
LCP 2011

User ratings :  
As Musician:awaiting 5 votes (5 left)
Search CSDb
Prev - Random - Next
Detailed Info
· All Votes
· Timeline
Sort Credits
· By Releasedate
· By Rating
· By Achievement
· Alphabetically
· By Releasetype
· Discuss this scener
Sponsored links
Support CSDb
Help keep CSDb running:

Funding status:

About this site:
CSDb (Commodore 64 Scene Database) is a website which goal is to gather as much information and material about the scene around the commodore 64 computer - the worlds most popular home computer throughout time. Here you can find almost anything which was ever made for the commodore 64, and more is being added every day. As this website is scene related, you can mostly find demos, music and graphics made by the people who made the scene (the sceners), but you can also find a lot of the old classic games here. Try out the search box in the top right corner, or check out the CSDb main page for the latest additions.
Home - Disclaimer
Copyright © No Name 2001-2020
Page generated in: 0.11 sec.